Contact Us

Singapore HQ
Vital System Technology Pte Ltd
33 Ubi Ave 3 #06-65/66
VERTEX Singapore 408868
Tel: (65) 6483 6120
Fax: (65) 6483 2921
Email: jessica@vitalsystem.com.sg

The Executive Director
Ms Jessica Lee
  Malaysia Sales Office - Penang
Vital System Technology Sdn Bhd
19-b (2nd) floor Jalan Todak 3 Pusat Bandar
Seberang Jaya 13700 prai
Penang, Malaysia
Tel: (04) 398 9871
Fax: (04) 398 9971
Email: khor@vitalsystem.com.sg

Sales & Operations Director
Mr. K. G. Khor
  Malaysia Sales Office - Kuala Lumpur
Vital System Technology Sdn Bhd
1st Floor , No. 34A , Jalan SS 14/2,
47500 Subang Jaya
Tel: 603 56346921
Fax: 603 6333273
Email: ben@vitalsystem.com.sg

Sales Manager
Mr Ben Ku


 

Vietnam Sales Office - Ho Chi Minh
Vital System Technology Pte Ltd
VN Rep. Office
Indochina Park Tower
Unit 12B05 - 12B06, Level 13,
Block B, 04 Nguyen Dinh Chieu, Dakao Ward,
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam.
Tel : +(84.8) 62556660
Fax : +(84.8) 22202332
Email: jacky@vitalsystem.com.sg

Sales Director
Mr Jacky Chan
  Vietnam Sales Office - Hanoi
Vital System Technology Pte Ltd
VN Rep.Office
29/86 An Trach 2, Quoc Tu Giam, Dong Da,
Hanoi. Vietnam.
Tel & Fax : +84 (0) 437320234
Email: hoanvu@vitalsystem.com.sg

Sales Engineer
Mr. Vu Quy Hoan
  Thailand Sales Office
Vital System Technology Pte Ltd
(Thai) Rep.Office
97/193 Suetrong House, Soi 7,
Rangsit-Nakornnayok Road, Buengyitoe,
Thunyaburi, Pathumthani 12130 Thailand
Email: bhong@vitalsystem.com.sg

Business Development Director
Mr BH Ong


 

Indonesia Sales Office - Jakarta
Vital System Technology Pte Ltd
Ind Rep Office
Indochina Park Tower
Griya Dadap Estate Blok B1 No 3A, Dadap, Kosambi - Tangerang
15211, Jakarta Indonesia
Tel : +(62) 813 17778060
Email: hariman@vitalsystem.com.sg

Sales Engineer
Mr Hariman

 

Indonesia Sales Office - Batam
Vital System Technology Pte Ltd
Ind Rep Office
Komp. Nagoya Paradise Centre Blok B
No. 7 Kepri 29432, Batam Indonesia
Tel & Fax : +(65) 813 1777 8060
Email: chandrahasim@vitalsystem.com.sg

Sales Engineer
Mr Chandrahasim

   

 

Enquiry Form

Name* : 
Company : 
Address (Line 1) :
Address (Line 2) :
Postal Code :
Country :


 
Contact No.* : 
Email* : 
Enquiry* : 


  
Vital System Technology Pte Ltd © | All rights reserved Website by Creative eWorld Pte Ltd